Contact us

info@vkirklees.org.uk        

01484 519053

We’d be delighted if you would like to give feedback about the service you have received from Volunteering Kirklees. Comments, compliments and complaints are always welcome. You can:

  • give us a call
  • speak to a member of staff
  • write to us (email/letter or social media)
  • complete a ‘what do you think?’ feedback form (available from us)

If you have concerns about something we have done, or would like to complain about the service you have received from us, we’d be really pleased to hear from you. If we have got things wrong, we want to understand what has happened so we can apologise and improve our service. We can send you further details of our process for handling complaints, or a leaflet is available at the Volunteer Centre.

Meet the Team

Val Johnson – Director – val@vkirklees.org.uk
Sharron Wilkinson – Volunteer Services Manager – sharron@vkirklees.org.uk
Chris Stephen – Volunteer Coordinator – chris@vkirklees.org.uk
Elaine Peaker – Development Worker – elaine@vkirklees.org.uk
Helen Page – Communications Assistant – helen@vkirklees.org.uk
Angie Chard – Admin/Payroll – angie@vkirklees.org.uk

If you’d like to receive volunteer opportunities via text, email info@vkirklees.org.uk to join our texting service!

Find us

Volunteering Kirklees
12 New Street,
Huddersfield
HD1 2AR

Opening times

Monday – Thursday: 10am to 3pm
We are also at Dewsbury Library on Thursday 10am to 12pm, please drop-in to see us!

Confidential appointments are available – give us a ring and we’ll be able to see you on a Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday in Huddersfield or Thursday mornings in Dewsbury.